ANGGOTA LEMBAGA KOPERASI 2020 / 2021

AAAAA.png
ALK a.jpg

Hj. Zaharuddin Bin Alias

Pengerusi KOPUTRA

zaharuddin@koputra.com.my

ALK k.jpg

Ahmad Zawawi Bin Aminudin

Penolong Setiausaha

zawawi@koputra.com.my

ALK i.jpg

Hj. Ghazali Bin Ismail

Timbalan Pengerusi KOPUTRA

ghazali@koputra.com.my

ALK f.jpg

Hj. Saifulzaman Bin Ahmad

Bendahari

saifulzaman@koputra.com.my

ALK g.jpg

Marhalim Bin Mohamad Nor

Anggota Lembaga

marhalim@koputra.com.my

ALK l.jpg

Jasni Bin Ahmad

Anggota Lembaga

jasni@koputra.com.my

ALK b.jpg

Abdul Aziz Bin Ibrahim

Anggota Lembaga

aziz@koputra.com.my

Shaharuddin Bin Ishak

Anggota Lembaga

shaharudin@koputra.com.my

ALK e.jpg

Sazali Bin Sajidin

Setiausaha KOPUTRA

 sazali@koputra.com.my

ALK h.jpg

Sharizal Bin Shahidin

Penolong Bendahari

sharizal@koputra.com.my

ALK c.jpg

Mohd Rashdan Bin Hanafiah

Anggota Lembaga

rashdan@koputra.com.my

Mohammad Ismail Bin Abdul Latiff

Anggota Lembaga

ismail.latiff@koputra.com.my