ANGGOTA LEMBAGA KOPERASI 2020 / 2021

Hj. Zaharuddin Bin Alias

Pengerusi KOPUTRA

zaharuddin@koputra.com.my

Ahmad Zawawi Bin Aminudin

Penolong Setiausaha

zawawi@koputra.com.my

Marhalim Bin Mohamad Nor

Anggota Lembaga

marhalim@koputra.com.my

Jasni Bin Ahmad

Anggota Lembaga

jasni@koputra.com.my

Hj. Ghazali Bin Ismail

Timbalan Pengerusi KOPUTRA

ghazali@koputra.com.my

Hj. Saifulzaman Bin Ahmad

Bendahari

saifulzaman@koputra.com.my

Abdul Aziz Bin Ibrahim

Anggota Lembaga

aziz@koputra.com.my

Sazali Bin Sajidin

Setiausaha KOPUTRA

 sazali@koputra.com.my

Sharizal Bin Shahidin

Penolong Bendahari

sharizal@koputra.com.my

Mohd Rashdan Bin Hanafiah

Anggota Lembaga

rashdan@koputra.com.my

Shaharuddin Bin Ishak

Anggota Lembaga

shaharudin@koputra.com.my

Mohammad Ismail Bin Abdul Latiff

Anggota Lembaga

ismail.latiff@koputra.com.my

Koperasi Pelaburan Kakitangan Bank Muamalat Malaysia Berhad

Koperasi Pelaburan Kakitangan
Bank Muamalat Malaysia Berhad

Wisma KOPUTRA
No. 43-A & 43-B
Jalan Sungai Besi Indah 1/19
Taman Sungai Besi Indah
43300 Seri Kembangan
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel :   03-89419770

          03-89662477
Fax :  03-89392079

Email : koputra88@gmail.com