ANGGOTA LEMBAGA KOPERASI 2022

ALK a.jpg

Hj. Zaharuddin Bin Alias

Pengerusi KOPUTRA

zaharuddin@koputra.com.my

ALK g.jpg

Marhalim Bin Mohamad Nor

Penolong Setiausaha
marhalim@koputra.com.my

ALK l.jpg

Jasni Bin Ahmad

Anggota Lembaga

jasni@koputra.com.my

ALK h.jpg

Sharizal Bin Shahidin

Anggota Lembaga

sharizal@koputra.com.my

ALK i.jpg

Hj. Ghazali Bin Ismail

Timbalan Pengerusi KOPUTRA

ghazali@koputra.com.my

ALK f.jpg

Hj. Saifulzaman Bin Ahmad

Bendahari

saifulzaman@koputra.com.my

ALK l mail.jpg

Mohammad Ismail Bin Abdul Latiff

Anggota Lembaga

ismail.latiff@koputra.com.my

ALK c.jpg

Mohd Rashdan Bin Hanafiah

Anggota Lembaga

rashdan@koputra.com.my

ALK e.jpg

Sazali Bin Sajidin

Setiausaha KOPUTRA

 sazali@koputra.com.my

Copy of Position KOPUTRA JAD_edited.jpg

Sharifah Zamzariah binti Syed Abdullah

Penolong Bendahari
sharifah@koputra.com.my

ALK d.jpg

Shaharuddin Bin Ishak

Anggota Lembaga

shaharudin@koputra.com.my

shariffudinn.png

Shariffudin bin Abdul Karim

Anggota Lembaga
shariffudin@koputra.com.my